Posted on: 10 May 2016

With the EU referendum just around the corner on 23 June 2016, we’ve used multiple sources to bring you the most up to date information on how MPs are likely to vote.

Our interactive map shows that currently 458 MPs are likely to vote to remain, 147 to leave, whilst 45 are undecided (correct on 10 May 2016).

Notable names in the remain camp, in addition to the obvious of the prime minister and the chancellor, include: Philip Hammond, Theresa May and Sajid Javid. Iain Duncan Smith, Boris Johnson and Chris Grayling are among the notable names on the leave side.

Polimapper | How does your MP intend to vote in the EU referendum?